Thanks for tuning into the 17th Annual MAMA Awards!

Congratulation to the winners:

Mike George

Jay Moran

Artist Of The Year – Lo Marie
Ensemble Vocals – Gin, Chocolate and Bottle Rockets
Female Vocalist – Lo Marie
Male Vocalist – Sam Ness
New Artist – Kat and the Hurricane
Producer – Jake Johnson
Video Of The Year – Two Bucks (Offcial Music Video) – The Jeffrey James Show

Alternative Performer – Karen Wheelock
Blues Performer – Kelsey Miles
Children’s Performer – John Duggleby
Country/Bluegrass Performer – Driveway Thriftdwellers
Cover Band Performer – VO5
Electronic Performer – 7ucky Vita
Folk/Americana Performer – Dana Perry
Hard Rock/Punk Performer – Sunspot
Hip-Hop Performer – Kilo aka SkitL’z
Jazz Performer – Lo Marie
Latin Performer – Orquesta SalSoul Del Mad
Pop/R&B Performer – The People Brothers Band
Rock Performer – BingBong
Unique Performer – Dana & The Joanis
Wish You Were Here Perform – Mr ono In Stereo
World Performer – Angela Puerta

Alternative Song – Solace – Shawndell Marks
Blues Song – Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet – The Jimmys
Children’s Song – Forest Lullaby -Penelope’s Thrill
Classical Song – Prelude Number 3 – Cyclops Cow
Country/Bluegrass Song – More Than This – Mackenzie Moore
Cover Song – I Can’t Make You Love Me – Sam Ness
Electronic Song – Little Robot Man – 7ucky Vita
Folk/Americana Song – For That Pretty Girl – Mark Croft
Hard Rock/Punk Song – One Room – Chaser
Hip Hop Song – Ariana – Michael Magennis & Jake Johnson
Jazz Song – Cathedral – Wurk
Latin Song – Solo digo – Tony Bonanno
Pop/R&B Song – All the Love – Lo Marie
Rock Song – Bouncing Ball – BingBong
Unique Song – Grim Reaper – The Jimmys
Wish You Were Here Song – Fly: The Super Sequel -Anthony Lamar(r)
World Song – Being in the US – Angela Puerta

Alternative Album – Kill the Rockstar – Dana Perry
Blues Album – Gotta Have It – The Jimmys
Compilation Album – Wisconsin Vinyl Collective: Volume Three – The Mascot Theory
Electronic Album – Sagittarius – 7ucky Vita
Folk/Americana Album – In My Head – The North Code
Hard Rock/Punk Album – The EPP Tape – Damsel Trash
Hip-Hop Album – Chakra 4 – Landon DeVon
Jazz Album – Animation – Wurk
Latin Album – Tu – Rey Cruz
Pop/R&B Album – Le Reve – Lo Marie
Rock Album – Songs About Girls – Distant Cuzins
Unique Album – Keys to Unlock Your Dreams – Shawndell Marks
Wish You Were Here Album – Living On – Nina Flaaseth
World Album – Live at the Brink – Graminy

Accordion – Molly Sorenson
Acoustic Guitar – Robert J. Conaway
Banjo – Chris Gruber
Bass (Strings) – John Christensen
Bass Guitar – Annelies Howell
Cello – Mary Gaines
Clarinet – Hannah EdlĂ©n
Drum Kit – Joey B. Banks
Electric Guitar – Brian Koenig
Euphonium – Kyle Rightley
Flute – Jessie Mitchell
French Horn – Sarah Gillespie
Harmonica – Westside Andy Linderman
Harp – Matt DeBlass
Mandolin – Chris Wagoner
Organ – Todd Phipps
Pedal Steel Guitar – Ryan Knudson
Percussion – Pauli Ryan
Piano – Michael Massey
Saxophone – Tony Barba
Specialty Guitar – Andrew Christensen
Specialty Instrument – Lindsay Feuling (Theremin)
Synthesizers – Karen Wheelock
Trombone – Courtney Larsen
Trumpet – Becky Lipsitz
Tuba – Scott Elsner
Turntables – DJ Pain 1
Viola – Jen Clare Paulson
Violin – Rin Ribble

CD/LP Artwork – The Fancy Pears
DJ – Cooper Talbot
Live Sound Engineer – Jon Chvojicek
Live Sound Engineer – Skylar Nahn
Local Live Music Venue – Bos Meadery
Local Music Fan – Deb Guisleman
Local Music Publication/Blog – Maximum Ink
Local Music Radio Personality – Teri Barr
Local Music Radio Station – WORT 89.9
Local Recorded Music Store – Strictly Discs
Photographer – Allison Lenz
Recording Studio – Paradyme Productions
Roadie – Tom Clark
Studio Sound Engineer – Audrey Martinovich

Youth Album of the Year – Cracked Reflections by Danielle Baratone
Youth Band/Ensemble of the Year – MadFiddlee
Youth Strings Player of the Year – Andrew Siehre
Youth Keyboardist of the Year – Danielle Baratonee
Youth Bassist of the Year – Oliver Gomeze
Youth Guitarist of the Year – Owen Johnson of Vegan Steakhousee
Youth Song of the Year – Eyes of Black, See the World in Yellow by Draydon Skaare
Youth Female Vocalist of the Year – Danielle Baratonee
Youth Male Vocalist of the Year – Draydon Skaar

Jenna Joanis

Heather Swartz
Andrew Siehr